ABOUT US

email: Webmaster@ep-Magazine.com   phone: 800-372-7368


"Information that matters, from people who care."

EP Mission Statement

To Develop, Translate, and Share Information as Tools for Positive Change for the Special Needs Community

About TCA EP World, LLC and Exceptional Parent

Exceptional Parent Magazine provides practical advice, emotional support, and the most up-to-date educational information for families of children and adults with disabilities and special healthcare needs.

ep uses a multi-media approach to disseminate information through the following methods: its monthly print publication, ep (Exceptional Parent) magazine; a comprehensive Resource Guide; its Web site (ep-magazine.com); clinical custom communications projects; and online, interactive CME accredited seminars and teleconferences on a wide range of special needs topics and an international Conference known as the World Congress on Disabilities.


Information and Support for the Special Needs Community

.

Editor-In-Chief Rick Rader, MD rrader@ep-magazine.com
Managing Editor Vanessa B. Ira vira@ep-magazine.com

------------------------------------
Publisher
------------------------------------

---------------------
Len Harac
---------------------

-----------------------------------
lharac@ep-magazine.com
-----------------------------------

Accounting Lois Keegan lkeegan@ep-magazine.com
Business Development & Sales Manager Faye Simon fsimon@ep-magazine.com
Art Direction and Design Leverett Cooper lev@foxprintdesign.com
Technical Support Ron Peterson ron@ep-magazine.com

.

Publishing & Editorial Office
1360 Clifton Avenue, Ste. 327, Clifton, NJ 07012

.

Editorial Advisory Board

Editorial Guidelines for Writers

Editorial Calendar

Media Kit for Advertising